When a teacher adds a lesson to there Pathway it will not show on other teacher's Pathways - even if the Pathways were originally created using 'Use existing lessons'.
If a teacher wants a lesson added to their Pathway they can drag it out of the Unused lesson browser. This lesson will be shared with the other teacher's who also have that lesson on their Pathway.
To see which Pathways a lesson is on go to the 'Planner' then hover over the number on the lesson topic bar.
Should a teacher not want to share the lesson. Rather, they would like a copy of it go into the 'Planner' and Clone the lesson.