If a staff member has none of the following permissions they will still see the student plan alert icon. However, when the icon is selected they will not get the option to view or print plans.
When granting the permission 'ST PLANS:MANAGE', please consider that should the fields in a 'Student plan type' be changed, any data entered into the field of 'Student plans' using that type will be deleted.
|Permission||Page or Function||Dependent Permissions|
|ST PLANS:EDIT||Create, edit and clone Student plans||ST PLAN:VIEW|
|ST PLANS:MANAGE||Create and manage Student plans templates||ST PLAN:VIEW|
|ST PLANS:VIEW||View student plans through the Student plan page and by clicking the Student plan alert|