Classes should typically be bridged when the same students are continuing on with the same subject.
- Go to the Teaching workspace > Timetable > My classes
- If required change the teacher name or date to find the class.
- Click on the Bridge icon on the class.
A correctly bridged class appears as follows. The 'Name' label can be edited if required, this label displays in the marks book in the class drop-down.